Upcoming Shows

2017
Sat, Jan. 28 Seabrook Island, SC private party
Sun, Jan. 29 Saluda, NC Purple Onion, 7pm
Fri, Feb. 17 Dahlonega, GA The Crimson Moon, 8pm
Sat, Feb. 18 Hayesville, NC Peacock Playhouse Concert Series, 7pm
Fri, Feb. 24 Greenville, SC Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant, Greenville Breakfast Rotary Club
Sat, March 4 Tryon, NC Chase Away the Blues, 8 pm
Sat, April 1 Pendleton, SC Historic Pendleton Spring Jubilee, Village Green, 4-6pm
Sat, April 15 Woodstock, GA MadLife Stage & Studio, 7 pm
Fri, April 21 Knoxville, TN Alive After Five Concert Series, Knoxville, TN, 6pm
Thur–Sat,
April 27–29
Greenville, SC Mac Arnold's 11th Annual Cornbread & Collard Greens Blues Festival
Thur–Fri, May 4–5 Pensacola Beach, FL Paradise Bar & Grill
Sat, May 6 Fort Myers, FL Buckingham Blues Bar Backyard Blues Fest, 5:30 pm
Tues, May 9 Delray Beach, FL Boston's on the Beach, 9 pm
Thur–Sat,
May 11–13
Key Largo, FL Mac Arnold's 11th Annual Cornbread & Collard Greens Blues Festival, Bayside Grille, 7-10pm
Sun, May 21 Belmont, NC Lost Hollow Music Fest, 4 pm
Sat, June 17 Geenville, SC Cigar Box Festival at Dr. Mac Arnold's Blues Restaurant
Fri, July 21 Greenville, SC Main Street Fridays Concert Series, 5:50 pm
Sat, July 22 Greenville, SC The Greenville Lindy Exchange, 12:30 am

Past shows...